Virtual Assistant Warrior Princess! Disabled Veteran Looking for Clients for Virtual Administrative Assistant Work

Virtual Assistant warrior princess, virtual assistant, soldier, NCO, army, veteran, disabled veteran, administrative assistant, virtual, executive assistant, Disabled American Veteran, DAV, Veterans of Foreign Wars, VFW,

Honest and trustworthy Virtual Assistant to help lighten your load by taking on all of your administrative tasks!

Get back to your pressing business by outsourcing those pesky tasks that eat up your time and money!

I am a Warrior – I like to think of myself as a Virtual Assistant Warrior Princess, hence the picture above.

You will receive the same amount of diligence, expertise and tenacity that I learned from my military service.

You can count on me to get the job done!

Contact me at 571-931-6808 or via email prattvirtualassistant@gmail.com

Visit my professional profile here:www.linkedin.com/in/kimpratt1/en

And my about me page here: https://about.me/prattvirtualassistant

Leave a Reply

